NEW OLD MAIL PROFILE HOST




Agression mixed with potatoes
2003-05-06

Ok,

Third fucking entry for the day. I'm starting to think that those fucking douschbags in court found an actual remedy for my fuckin' agression.

I still can't load my fucking pic on this damn thing yet. Tis ok though, it's more of a renderin' more than anything else, again-most of you wouldn't be able to handle the mightyness that is me, and the mere sight of me would blind or scar you for life.

Anywho, Mr.Fucko himself has yet to show up with those potatoes. And I want those damn things...hold the fuck on, Georgie's sayin' somethin'...

Awe yeah, that fucking cocksucker is here now, we're going to beat the shit out of Mr.Johnny Come LATEly Potatoe Man, mutha fucker.

I gotta get some things...

be back later bitches,

Edvard