NEW OLD MAIL PROFILE HOST




The big C
2003-07-09

It' Edvard again,

Yeah, I realize it's been a while since I've written, and my spirit just isn't this same for this one either.

I was getting ready to fly up to Topeka, to see that fuckwad family, when I got a call from my doctor. I went in for a check-up a few weeks ago, and it seemed that everything was all right, but turns out, not.

They found some things in an x-ray that worried them. So I went in for a few tests at the end of last week, and well-they found cancer.

Apparently, I have a large lump in my tail. They said about the size of a peach, or some shit like that. So, I'm going in on Friday for surgery. They said they'd do everything to get rid of the cancer, and keep my tail-but we'll see. I'll keep you posted though, promise.

Edvard