NEW OLD MAIL PROFILE HOST




Responsiblities and such...
2003-06-17

Yeah,

Here I am again, what the fuck. I was having a fairly good week, and weekend, but people just piss me off in general.

I went to Iowa on Saturday, to see the in-laws, and really, nothing shitty happened there. Believe it or not, I actually like Iowa for some reason. Mayeb because it's so bare and isolated, much like it is here on Easter Island, shit, I don't know.

But upon my return on Saturday evening, I was visited by my new stepson, the fuck that he is, asking for a small loan to help him and my daughter pay some bills. What fucking bills do they have, my daughter has no fuckin' debt that I know of, shit, she's been living with us up until now. So I says to Jacob, that squirrel fuck, "What the fuck are you talkin' about?" He says they got bills to pay, rent, food, and shit-well fuck, I told him to get his bum ass out into the real world and get a job, legit.

The only worry I have is that he'll try to pull some bullshit, by workin' with Stenard again, in which case, he'll fnd his marriage life over. If I find out that flyin' fuck goes intot he same line of business as me, I'm gonna have him 'banished'.

Andf I certainly know my daughter is capable of finding and holding a job. She "doesn't want to work", so she says, but I keep telling her, life isn't about what you want, it's about doing things you don't want to do, and occasionally getting things good to happen. She's young, and naive I guess, but fuck, she's gotta face it sooner or later.

Fuck, I gotta start going through "Dear Easter Bunny" letters already, who the fuck writes the Easter bunny a month and a half after Easter? Dumb fucks.

Later,

Edvard